Connect with us

FEATURES

Black Ops Cold War Zombies Reveal Could Be Coming September 28

Published

on


We’ve seen the Alpha multiplayer and campaign gameplay, but now there’s growing evidence that Black Ops Cold War Zombies The reveal will arrive on September 28.

For the past few weeks, Treyarch has been using real-world props and their “Pawn Takes Pawn” site to create an ARG (alternate reality game) for popular Call of Duty content creators and media to reproduce.

RELATED: Warzone Black Ops Cold War Content Coming After Launch

Through this, Treyarch has been making his Black Ops Cold War the information falls a little more interactive. However, earlier this week the website was updated with numerous clues and puzzles that would suggest that some undead reveal is coming …

Images of Black Ops Cold War Zombies uploaded to the ARG site

Cold War Zombies from Black Ops
Credit: PawnTakesPawn

In addition to these images, there are several clues that lead to a page titled “Weathered and Deteriorated” on the site.

RELATED: Call Of Duty Prestige System Is Dead, Suggests A Black Ops Cold War Leak

Now, Pawn Takes Pawn has a date and time associated with this possible Zombies reveal. He’s telling users to come back on Monday, September 28 to unlock the final step. Below are the following times this is activated, relative to your time zone …

11:00 a. M. (CT)

12 p.m. (ET)

9 a. M. (Pacific Time)

4 p.m. (GMT)

7 p.m. (MSK)

9:30 p.m. M. (IST)

1 a. M. Del 29 (JST)

2 a. M. del 29 (AEST)

Do you think this will be the revelation of the long-awaited Black Ops Cold War Zombie mode? Otherwise, it will undoubtedly mark another step towards that revelation. It also coincides with the start of Modern war Y War zoneThe sixth season. With rumors of a Zombies mode coming to War zoneIs this all just a coincidence?

You like what you see? Don’t forget to share our work with the buttons below! Also, be sure to follow @GamezoGG on Twitter and take a look at our Youtube Channel for more great content from the Gamezo team!



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending