Connect with us


Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – How to get Rathalos Shard



Rathalos Shard

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne brought with it a whole slew of monsters, a new locale, and Master Rank, a difficulty level above High Rank in the base Monster Hunter World game. Here’s how to obtain Rathalos Shard.

RELATED: All Currently Confirmed Monster Hunter Rise Monsters

Rathalos Shard
Credit: Capcom

Rathalos Shard can be obtained from hunting Rathalos in Master Rank. It is the Master Rank equivalent of the Low-Rank Rathalos Scale and the High-Rank Rathalos Scale +, so they are quite common.

Either capture or slay Rathalos to receive its Shard. As long as it’s in Master Rank quests, you are almost guaranteed to obtain one.

Like what you see? Don’t forget to share our work with the buttons below! Also, be sure to follow us on Twitter and check out our YouTube Channel for more great content from the Gamezo Team!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *