Sims 4 Trait Cheats – Be Who You Want To Be!

FEATURES Games GUIDE LATEST NEWS


We’ve all dabbled in The Sims before, right? If not, now is a perfect time. These Sims 4 Trait Cheats will help jumpstart any save you’ve got, so you can get stuck into whatever Sim-related mischief you fancy!

Cheating is all well-and-good in The Sims 4, but you need to know where to put the cheats in, right? Well, getting up the command console isn’t too complicated at all. All you need to do is press CTR, SHIFT, and C to toggle it on or off. Then, once you’ve typed in the cheat… You just hit enter. Easy peasy. 

If you’re playing on a console, then pressing all four shoulder buttons simultaneously will also toggle the console on or off.

Before you get stuck-in though, it’s worth noting that for a lot of these you’ll need to have Testing Cheats on, otherwise they won’t work. All you have to do for this is type testingcheats on into the command console. To disable this, you type testingcheats off into the console instead. 

If you’re having trouble with this, ‘testingcheats 1’, ‘testingcheats true’, and ‘testingcheats yes’ all appear to  work as well. 

Where a cheat requires a SHIFT-Click, console users can press X+O on PlayStation 4, or A+B on Xbox One for the same effect.

Throughout this series, I will display the cheats as follows: 

What The Cheat Code Does  – Cheat Code

Basic Sims 4 Trait Cheats

Equip The Active Trait – traits.equip_trait active

Eqip The Alluring Trait –  traits.equip_trait alluring

Equip The Ambitious Trait – traits.equip_trait ambitious

Equip The Art Lover Trait – traits.equip_trait artlover

Equip The Bookworm Trait –traits.equip_trait bookworm

Eqip The Bro Trait – traits.equip_trait bro

Equip The Business Savvy Trait – traits.equip_trait business_savvy

Equip The Cat Lover Trait – traits.equip_trait catlover

For The Sims 4 Cats And Dogs Expansion.

Equip The Cheerful Trait – traits.equip_trait cheerful

Equip The Childish Trait – traits.equip_trait childish

Equip the Child Of The Ocean Trait – traits.equip_trait childoftheocean

For The Sims 4 Island Living Expansion.

Equip The Clumsy Trait – traits.equip_trait clumsy

Equip The Collector Trait – traits.equip_trait collector

Equip The Noncommittal Trait – traits.equip_trait commitmentissues

Equip The Creative Trait – traits.equip_trait creative

Equip The Dance Machine Trait – traits.equip_trait dancemachine

For The Sims 4 Get Together Expansion.

Equip The Dastardly Trait – traits.equip_trait dastardly

Equip The Dog Lover Trait – traits.equip_trait doglover

For The Sims 4 Cats And Dogs Expansion.

Equip The Essence Of Flavour Trait – traits.equip_trait essenceofflavour

Equip The Evil Trait – traits.equip_trait evil

Equip The Family Orientated Trait – traits.equip_trait  familyorientated

Equip The Domestic Trait – traits.equip_trait familysim

Equip The Foodie Trait – traits.equip_trait foodie

Equip The Freegan Trait – traits.equip_trait freegan

For The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Expansion.

Equip The Geek Trait – traits.equip_trait geek

Equip The Genius Trait – traits.equip_trait genius

Equip The Gloomy Trait – traits.equip_trait gloomy

Equip The Glutton Trait – traits.equip_trait glutton

Equip the Good Trait – traits.equip_trait good

Equip The Goofball Trait – traits.equip_trait goofball

Equip The Green Fiend Trait – traits.equip_trait greenfield

For The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Expansion.

Equip The Gregarious Trait – traits.equip_trait gregarious

Equip The Hates Children Trait – traits.equip_trait hateschildren

Equip The High Metabolism Trait – traits.equip_trait high_metabolism

Equip The Hot-headed Trait – traits.equip_trait hotheaded

Equip The Erratic Trait – traits.equip_trait insane

Equip The Insider Trait – traits.equip_trait insider

For The Sims 4 Get Together Expansion.

Equip The Child Of The Islands Trait – traits.equip_trait islandancestors 

For The sims 4 Island Living Expansion.

Equip The Jealous Trait – traits.equip_trait jealous

Equip The Kleptomaniac Trait – traits.equip_trait kleptomaniac

Equip The Lazy Trait – traits.equip_trait lazy

Equip The Loner Trait – traits.equip_trait loner

Equip The Loves Outdoors Trait – traits.equip_trait lovesoutdoors

Equip The Maker Trait – traits.equip_trait maker

For The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Expansion.

Equip The Materialistic Trait – traits.equip_trait materialistic

Equip The Mean Trait – traits.equip_trait mean

Equip The Muser Trait – traits.equip_trait muser

Equip The Music Lover Trait – traits.equip_trait musiclover

Equip The Neat Trait – traits.equip_trait neat

Equip The Outgoing Trait – traits.equip_trait outgoing

Equip The Paranoid Trait – traits.equip_trait paranoid

For The Sims 4 StrangerVille Expansion.

Equip The Perfectionist Trait – traits.equip_trait perfectionist

Equip The Quick Learner Trait – traits.equip_trait quick_learner

Equip The Recycle Disciple Trait – traits.equip_trait recycledisciple

Equip The Romantic Trait – traits.equip_trait romantic

Equip The Self-Absorbed Trait – traits.equip_trait selfabsorbed

Equip The Self-Assured Trait – traits.equip_trait selfassured

Equip The Slob Trait – traits.equip_trait slob

Equip The Snob Trait – traits.equip_trait snob

Equip The Squeamish Trait – traits.equip_trait squeamish

For The Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat Expansion. 

Equip The Unflirty Trait – traits.equip_trait unflirty

For The Sims 4 City Living Expansion.

Equip The Vegetarian Trait – traits.equip_trait vegetarian

For The sims 4 City Living Expansion.

The Sims 4 Rewards Store Trait Cheats 

Equip The Always Welcome Trait – traits.equip_trait alwayswelcome

Equip The Antiseptic Trait – traits.equip_trait antiseptic

Equip The Beguiling Trait – traits.equip_trait beguiling

Equip The Heat Proof Trait – traits.equip_trait burningman

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

Equip The Care Free Trait – traits.equip_trait carefree

Equip The Cold Acclimation Trait – traits.equip_trait coldacclimation

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

Equip The Connections Trait – traits.equip_trait connections

Equip The Creative Visionary Trait – traits.equip_trait creativevisionary

Equip the Entrepreneurial Trait – traits.equip_trait entrepreneurial

Equip The Fertile Trait – traits.equip_trait fertile

Equip The Forever Fresh Trait – traits.equip_trait foreverfresh

Equip The Forever Full Trait – traits.equip_trait foreverfull

Equip The Free Services Trait – traits.equip_trait freeservices

Equip the Frugal Trait – traits.equip_trait frugal

Equip The Great Kisser Trait – traits.equip_trait greatkisser

Equip The Great Storyteller Trait – traits.equip_trait greatstoryteller

For The Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat Expansion.

Equip The Gym Rat Trait – traits.equip_trait gymrat

Equip The Hardly Hungry Trait – traits.equip_trait hardlyhungry

Equip The Heat Acclimation Trait – traits.equip_trait heatacclimation

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

Equip The Ice Proof Trait – traits.equip_trait iceman

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

Equip The Incredibly Friendly Trait – traits.equip_trait incrediblyfriendly

For The Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat Expansion.

Equip The Independent Trait – traits.equip_trait independent

Equip The Marketable Trait – traits.equip_trait marketable

Equip The Memorable Trait – traits.equip_trait memorable

Equip The Mentor Trait – traits.equip_trait mentor

Equip The Morning Sim Trait – traits.equip_trait morningperson

Equip The Needs No One Trait – traits.equip_trait needsnoone

Equip The Never Weary Trait – traits.equip_trait neverweary

Equip The Night Owl Trait – traits.equip_trait nightowl

Equip The Observant Trait – traits.equip_trait observant

Equip The Professional Slacker Trait – traits.equip_trait professionalslacker

Equip The Savant Trait – traits.equip_trait savant

Equip The Seldom Sleepy Trait – traits.equip_trait seldomsleepy

Equip The Shameless Trait – traits.equip_trait shameless

Equip The Speed Cleaner Trait – traits.equip_trait speedcleaner

Equip The Speed Reader Trait – traits.equip_trait speedreader

Equip The Steel Bladder Trait – traits.equip_trait steelbladder

Equip The Storm Chaser Trait – traits.equip_trait stormchaser

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

Equip The Grill Master Trait – traits.equip_trait stovesandgrillsmaster

For The Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat Expansion.

Equip The Green Thumb Trait – traits.equip_trait supergreenthumb

Equip The Waterproof Trait – traits.equip_trait waterproof

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

The Sims 4 Aspiration Rewards Trait Cheats

Equip The Anglers Ace Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait anglerstranquility

Equip The Curator Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait appraiser

Equip The Tormentor Trait From The Chief Of Mischief Aspiration – traits.equip_trait bane

Equip the Professorial Trait From The Renaissance Sim Aspiration – traits.equip_trait chronicler

Equip The Natural Leader Trait From The Leader Of The Pack Aspiration – traits.equip_trait clubpresident

For The Sims 4 Get Together Expansion.

Equip The Poetic Trait From The Bestselling Author Aspiration – traits.equip_trait epicpoet

Equip The Companion Trait From The Soulmate Aspiration – traits.equip_trait eternalbond

Equip The Painter Extraordinaire Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait expressionistic

Equip The Master Chef Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait freshchef

Equip The StrangerVille Mystery Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait heroofstrangerville

For The Sims 4 Strangerville Expansion.

Equip The Joke Star Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait hilarious

Equip The Eco Innovator Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait influentialindividual

For The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Expansion.

Equip The City Native Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait intheknow

For The Sims 4 City Living Expansion. 

Equip The Beloved Trait From The Friend Of The World Aspiration – traits.equip_trait legendary

Equip The Vicarious Trait From The Successful Lineage Aspiration – traits.equip_trait livingvicariously

Equip The Long-Lived Trait From The Bodybuilder Aspiration – traits.equip_trait longevity

Equip The Master Maker Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait mastermaker

For The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Expansion.

Equip The Public Enemy Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait mastermind

Equip The Grilled Cheese Hidden Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait meltmaster

Equip The Naturalist Trait From The Freelance Botanist Aspiration – traits.equip_trait onewithnature

Equip The Patriarch Or Matriarch Trait From The Big Happy Family Aspiration – traits.equip_trait patriarch  or traits.equip_trait matriarch

Equip The Party animal Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait perfecthost

Equip The Musical Genius Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait piper

Equip The Serial Romantic Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait player

Equip The Master Mixologist Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait potionmaster

Equip The Good Vampire Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait regainedhumanity

For The Sims 4 Vampires Expansion.

Equip The Role Model Trait From The Super Parent Aspiration – traits.equip_trait superparent_rolemodel

For The Sims 4 Parenthood Expansion.

Equip The Shrewd Trait From The Fabulously Wealthy Aspiration – traits.equip_trait invested

Equip The Outdoor Enthusiast Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait survivalist

Equip The I Am The Master Trait From The Vampire Family Aspiration – traits.equip_trait themaster

For The Sims 4 Vampires Expansion.

Equip The World Famous Celebrity Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait unstoppablefame

For The Sims 4Get Famous Expansion.

Equip The Computer Whiz Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait webmaster

Equip The Master Actor/ Actress Aspiration – traits.equip_trait worldrenowedactor

For The Sims 4 Get Famous Expansion.

Sims 4 Trait Cheats
Credit: Google Images

The Sims 4 Children’s Trait Cheats

Equip The Artistic Progidy Children’s Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait creativelygifted

Equip The Whiz Kid Children’s Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait mentallygifted

Equip The Rambunctious Scamp Children’s Aspiration – traits.equip_trait physicallygifted

Equip The Finishing Scouts Trait – traits.equip_trait scoutingaptitude

For The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion.

Equip The Social Butterfly Children’s Aspiration Trait – traits.equip_trait sociallygifted

The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Career Reward Trait Cheats

Equip The Civil Designer Career Reward Trait – traits.equip_trait trait_championofthepeople

Equip The Green Technician Career Reward Trait – traits.equip_trait trait_ecoengineer

The Sims 4 Island Living Career Reward Trait Cheats

Equip The Master Of The Sea, Marine Biologist Career Reward Trait – traits.equip_trait trait_friendofthesea

Equip The Natural Speaker, Environmental Manager Career Reward Trait – traits.equip_trait trait_naturalspeaker

The Sims 4 Parenthood Character Value Traits

Equip The Argumentative Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait argumentative

Equip The Bad Manners Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait badmanners

Equip The Compassionate Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait compassionate

Equip The Emotional Control Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait emotionalcontrol

Equip The Good Manners Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait goodmanners

Equip The Irresponsible Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait irresponsible

Equip The Insensitive Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait lifeskills_unfeeling

Equip The Mediator Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait mediator

Equip The Responsible Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait lifeskills_responsible

Equip The Uncontrolled Character Value Trait – traits.equip_trait uncontrolled 

For The Sims 4 Cheats Master Thread, Click Here

Like what you see? Don’t forget to share our work with the buttons below! Also, be sure to follow @GamezoGG on Twitter and check out our YouTube Channel for more great content from the Gamezo Team!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *