Connect with us


Three Houses Tribute Album Crest of Flames Now Available



Materia Collective is excited to make available Crest of Flames, bringing ROZEN’s epic stylings to the world of Fire Emblem. ROZEN–best known for his orchestral storytelling with the Billboard-charting Sins of Hyrule and The Keyblade War–focuses on the latest installment of Nintendo’s acclaimed franchise with Fire Emblem: Three Houses, featuring nine tracks with vocal contributions by longtime collaborator REVEN and an ensemble performance by the Sofia Session Orchestra. A limited vinyl edition is in the works with pre-orders to be announced in the near future. Crest of Flames is available digitally today.

Crest of Flames on All Storefronts

  1. The track list for Crest of Flames is as follows:
  2. Three Houses Main Theme
  3. Life at Garreg Mach Monastery
  4. Fódlan Winds
  5. Awakening
  6. Tearing Through Heaven
  7. Chasing Daybreak
  8. Unfulfilled
  9. Between Heaven and Earth
  10. The Edge of Dawn

“I loved the music from Fire Emblem: Three Houses, and after the success of my ‘Fódlan Winds’ single, I wanted to delve even further into the score,” comments arranger and producer ROZEN. “I enjoyed the extensive choral writing and the recording process and was able to provide a greater blend of EDM and orchestral styles compared to my past releases. I hope fans enjoy it.”

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *